Motown Anthology (Paperback)

Motown Anthology Cover Image
Not in stock. Available To Order.


(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook). A must-have collection of 68 Motown masterpieces, including: ABC * Ain't No Mountain High Enough * Ain't Too Proud to Beg * Baby Love * Dancing in the Street * Easy * For Once in My Life * How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved by You) * I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch) * Just My Imagination (Running Away with Me) * Let's Get It On * My Girl * Shop Around * War * You Can't Hurry Love * many more.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780793592012
ISBN-10: 0793592011
Publisher: Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation
Publication Date: March 1st, 1998
Pages: 312
Language: English