The Classic Jane Austen Collection: 6-Volume Box Set Edition (Other)

The Classic Jane Austen Collection: 6-Volume Box Set Edition Cover Image
Not in stock. Available To Order.


This gorgeous collection brings together six of Jane Austen's best-known works in collectible paperback editions, presented in a decorative box set.

Full of Austen's customary wit and acute observations, these wonderful masterpieces provide a thoroughly entertaining window onto life in Georgian Britain and will provide readers with hours of pleasure. These editions each feature concise introductions and are presented with striking contemporary cover designs which make wonderful collectibles.

- Pride and Prejudice
- Sense and Sensibility
- Emma
- Persuasion
- Mansfield Park
- Northanger Abbey

Fitting elegantly into a ridged box set with spot varnish detailing, these complete and unabridged novels celebrate one of the greatest and best-loved authors in English literature.

ABOUT THE SERIES: The Arcturus Classic Collections series features delightful, high-quality paperback box sets of classic works of literature with striking contemporary cover designs.

About the Author

Jane Austen (1775-1817) is considered to be one of the finest writers in English Literature. Born and brought up in Hampshire in the south of England, her witty writing has entertained numerous generations of readers, and her works have been adapted into many films and TV series.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781398809710
ISBN-10: 1398809713
Publisher: Sirius Entertainment
Publication Date: October 1st, 2021
Language: English