facebook

The Way You Love Me: Includes a bonus novella (Angel Falls #2) (Mass Market)

The Way You Love Me: Includes a bonus novella (Angel Falls #2) By Miranda Liasson Cover Image
$7.99
Possibly out of print. Email or call to check availability and price.

Description


Sparks fly between a grumpy single father and a compassionate lawyer in "a sweet, homespun romance that tugs at the heartstrings in all the right ways" (Entertainment Weekly) -- perfect for fans of New York Times bestselling authors Jill Shalvis and Lori Foster and USA Today bestselling author Jamie Beck.
Gabby Langdon has always tried to make people happy. She even went to law school to please her father, and now she's a highly successful-albeit bored-attorney. But Gabby secretly dreams of being a writer, so for once she does something for herself-she signs up for a writing class taught by best-selling novelist Caden Marshall. There's only one problem: her brooding, sexy professor is a distraction she can't afford if she's finally going to get the life she truly wants.
Recently divorced and suffering from the world's worst case of writer's block, Caden is in Angel Falls to get his life back on track. He's focused on teaching and providing a stable and loving home for his young daughter, Ava. The last thing he needs is to jeopardize his new job, which means keeping plenty of distance between himself and his talented new student-no matter how tempted he is by Gabby's beauty, kind heart, or the sparks that fly whenever they're together.
Includes the bonus novella Meant to Be by Alison Bliss!
What readers are saying about The Way You Love Me:"People who love small town romances and fun families will enjoy this."
"A delightful read."
"Liasson continues to lead with her heart and turn reading into an emotionally fulfilling experience."
"[A] wonderful, heartwarming story of struggle, hope, and love."
Angel Falls series:Then There Was YouThe Way You Love Me

About the Author


Miranda Liasson is a bestselling author who writes about the important relationships in women’s lives as well as the self-discovery and wisdom gained along the way. Her heartwarming and humorous women’s fiction have won numerous accolades and have been praised by Entertainment Weekly for the way she deals with “so much of what makes life hard . . . without ever losing the warmth and heart that characterize her writing.” She believes that we can handle whatever life throws at us just a little bit better with a laugh.

A proud native of northeast Ohio, she and her husband live in a neighborhood of old homes that serves as inspiration for her books. She is very proud of her three young adult children. When she’s not writing or enjoying books herself, she can be found biking along the old Ohio and Erie Canal Towpath trails in the beautiful Ohio MetroParks.

Miranda loves to hear from readers!

Praise For…


"Emotional, heartwarming romance you can't put down."—Lori Wilde, New York Times bestselling author on Then There Was You

"Liasson will make you laugh and melt your heart in this can't miss read."—Marina Adair, #1 bestselling author of Summer in Napa on Then There Was You


Product Details
ISBN: 9781455541829
ISBN-10: 1455541826
Publisher: Forever
Publication Date: January 29th, 2019
Pages: 496
Language: English
Series: Angel Falls