Seeds of Time: An Eagle Glen Trilogy Book (Paperback)

Seeds of Time: An Eagle Glen Trilogy Book By Kc Dyer Cover Image
By Kc Dyer
Possibly out of print. Email or call to check availability and price.

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the Eagle Glen Trilogy series.


Thirteen-year-old Darrell Connor is a troubled girl, still haunted by the motorcycle accident that took her father's life and part of her leg three years ago. She is not pleased when her worried mother sends her to board at Eagle Glen School for the summer.

But there is a sense of mystery at the school that appeals to Darrell, and as she investigates, she finds adventure and begins to form a few tentative friendships. When she stumbles upon a passage through time, she begins to wonder - is it possible to change her own past?

About the Author

kc dyer is a freelance writer. She lives with her menagerie of children and animals in Lions Bay, British Columbia, where she produces the local newspaper. She is the author of "The Swim," a short story selected for publication in Shorelines: A Millennium Anthology, published by the North Shore Writers' Association in British Columbia. Seeds of Time is her first young adult novel.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781550024142
ISBN-10: 1550024140
Publisher: Dundurn Press
Publication Date: October 1st, 2002
Pages: 200
Language: English
Series: Eagle Glen Trilogy