facebook

Jimmy (Paperback)

Jimmy Cover Image
$15.99
Not in stock. Available To Order.

Description


Once you look at the world through Jimmy's eyes, you'll never see it the same again.

Jimmy's world is a place where a boy can grow to be a man, even if he's special. Where angels hover, mostly unseen. Where danger can happen, and hearts can falter--but love is never wasted.

From best-selling author Robert Whitlow comes a poignant tale of innocence and courage in the tradition of Huckleberry Finn and To Kill A Mockingbird.



Product Details
ISBN: 9781595541598
ISBN-10: 1595541594
Publisher: Thomas Nelson
Publication Date: June 4th, 2006
Pages: 400
Language: English