facebook

The Fatal Fan (Plum & Woo #3) (Paperback)

Pre-Order Now Badge
The Fatal Fan (Plum & Woo #3) By Lisa Siberry Cover Image
$9.99
Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now

Other Books in Series

This is book number 3 in the Plum & Woo series.

Description


Nancy Drew and The Parent Trap come together in this third entry in a bright, funny and clever middle-grade mystery series with a stylish twist! For fans of Friday Barnes and Ruby Redfort.  

When friends Hannah Plum and Patti Woo find a beautiful fan at an antiques fair, they also find a whole of trouble.

The fan is from a nearby manor, where strange things keep happening. And they’re all related to four paintings on the fan.

The statues in the hedge maze have lost their heads. The pond’s turned black overnight. All the flowers in the morning garden have withered. The fan’s owner is convinced it’s cursed – and when Hannah and Patti investigate, things get even more sinister. 

Who’s that cloaked lady in the garden? What does the last painting on the fan symbolize? And why does everyone keep talking about a ghost? Is the fan just an accessory … or could it be an accessory to murder?

About the Author


Lisa Siberry is a freelance writer and content producer who spent many years working at the Australian Broadcasting Corporation. She lives in Sydney with her husband and two children. Her debut middle-grade novel, The Brilliant Ideas of Lily Green, won the 2017 Ampersand Prize, the premier award for debut authors in Australia and New Zealand. Plum and Woo is her new middle-grade detective series.


Product Details
ISBN: 9781760507701
ISBN-10: 1760507709
Publisher: Hardie Grant Children's Publishing
Publication Date: April 1st, 2023
Pages: 256
Language: English
Series: Plum & Woo