The Complete Brontë Collection (Boxed Set)

The Complete Brontë Collection Cover Image
Not in stock. Available To Order.


The perfect gift for any Bront Sisters lover for only 19.99. Each boxset contains seven books, together creating a comprehensive collection of the Bront Sisters' best and much-loved works. Beautifully packaged in a ridged, matt-laminated slipcase with metallic detailing, complete with strikingly attractive, bespoke artwork.

Includes: Agnes Grey, The Tenant of Wildfell Hall, Jane Eyre, The Professor, Shirley, Villette, and Wuthering Heights.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781840227901
ISBN-10: 1840227907
Publisher: Wordsworth Editions
Publication Date: May 7th, 2018
Pages: 2608
Language: English