Admit This to No One: Collected Stories (Paperback)

Admit This to No One: Collected Stories By Leslie Pietrzyk Cover Image
On Our Shelves Now
2 on hand, as of Jun 2 5:04pm

About the Author

Leslie Pietrzyk is the author of the novel Silver Girl, released in 2018 by Unnamed Press, and called "profound, mesmerizing, and disturbing" in a Publishers Weekly starred review. Her collection of unconventionally linked short stories, This Angel on My Chest, won the 2015 Drue Heinz Literature Prize and was published by the University of Pittsburgh Press. Kirkus Reviews named it one of the 16 best story collections of the year, Her previous novels are Pears on a Willow Tree and A Year and a Day. Her short fiction and essays have appeared in many places. Pietrzyk is a member of the core fiction faculty at the Converse low-residency MFA program and often teaches in the MA Program in Writing at Johns Hopkins University. Raised in Iowa, she now lives in Alexandria, Virginia. Website: www.lesliepietrzyk.com

Product Details
ISBN: 9781951213411
ISBN-10: 1951213416
Publisher: Unnamed Press
Publication Date: November 6th, 2021
Pages: 255
Language: English