facebook

El verano en el que rompimos las normas / The Summer of Broken Rules (Paperback)

El verano en el que rompimos las normas / The Summer of Broken Rules By K. L. Walther Cover Image
$22.95
Not in Stock. Available to Order.

Description


LA GRAN SENSACIÓN DE TIKTOK DEL ÚLTIMO VERANO.

Ideal para los fans de Colleen Hoover, Alice Kellen y toda novela de romance contemporáneo,


¡Una novela inspirada en las canciones de Taylor Swift!


BEST SELLER DEL USA TODAY.


UN ADORABLE ROMANCE DE VERANO.


UNA SERIE DE HILARANTES ENGAÑOS FAMILIARES.


UNA BODA EN MARTHA’S VINEYARD.


Cuando Meredith Fox perdió a su hermana, Claire, hace dieciocho meses, se aisló de todo y de todos. Pero este verano está decidida a volver al mundo de nuevo.

Las vacaciones familiares anuales en Martha’s Vineyard parecen ser el lugar perfecto para reconectarse. Toda su familia se reencontrará en una gran boda este verano, y Meredith está emocionada por poder participar en el tradicional juego del asesino de la familia Fox, que tendrá lugar durante la semana de las festividades de boda. A Claire siempre le encantó el juego y Meredith está decidida a honrar su legado.

Pero cuando Meredith forma una alianza de asesinos con un padrino de la boda, todo parece ambalearse. Meredith intenta concentrarse en el juego y ganarlo en honor a su hermana, pero no puede evitar enamorarse de él. Y a medida que avanza la semana, se da cuenta de que no solo corre el riesgo de perder el juego, sino también su corazón.

ENGLISH DESCRIPTION

*NOW A USA TODAY BESTSELLER*

This BookTok sensation is perfect for fans of Jenny Han's The Summer I Turned Pretty and Sarah Dessen's Along for the Ride.


Meredith's family's annual game of assassin at Martha's Vineyard during a summer wedding is the perfect chance to honor her sister's legacy, and finally join the world again. But when she forms an alliance with a cute groomsman, she's at risk of losing both the game … and her heart.

When Meredith Fox lost her sister, Claire, eighteen months ago, she shut everyone out. But this summer, she's determined to join the world again.

The annual family vacation to Martha's Vineyard seems like the perfect place to reconnect. Her entire extended family is gathering for a big summer wedding, and although Meredith is dateless after being unexpectedly dumped, she's excited to participate in the traditional Fox family game of assassin, which will take place during the week of wedding festivities.

Claire always loved the game, and Meredith is determined to honor her legacy. But when Meredith forms an assassin alliance with a cute groomsman, she finds herself getting distracted. Meredith tries to focus on the game and win it for her sister, but she can't help falling for him. And as the week progresses, she realizes she's not only at risk of losing the game, but also her heart.

"The feel-good summer read of my dreams!"―Alicia, Goodreads Reviewer

"Boy, did it also give me all the summer feels."―Larissa, Goodreads Reviewer

"This book is bound to become a favorite of all who love contemporary romance."―Kelly, Goodreads Reviewer

"If beachy contemporary romances are your jam, then trust me―you do NOT want to miss this book."―Jessica, Goodreads Reviewer

About the Author


K.L. Walther nació y se crió en las colinas del condado de Bucks, Pensilvania, rodeada de familia, perros y libros. Pasó su infancia viajando por la costa noroeste como jugadora de hockey sobre hielo. Asistió a un internado en Nueva Jersey y obtuvo un B.A. en inglés de la Universidad de Virginia. Ella es feliz en la playa con un libro, animando a los New York Rangers o disfrutando de una comedia romántica mientras come un gran tazón de palomitas de maíz. Es autora de If We Were Us y de la presente, El verano en el que rompimos las normas.

www.klwalther.com


Product Details
ISBN: 9788419743176
ISBN-10: 8419743178
Publisher: Roca
Publication Date: September 19th, 2023
Pages: 384
Language: Spanish