Claimed: The Complete Series (Paperback)

Claimed: The Complete Series By Nichole Rose Cover Image
Not in Stock. Available to Order.


Love comes in all shapes and sizes for the Thorne siblings in this short romance series

Get ready to fall headfirst for these over-the-top men and their sassy women in Claimed: The Complete Series. This series includes all four books in the series, plus never-before-seen bonus content

Possessing Liberty - When Killian Thorne hires curvy software engineer Liberty Connor to help him launch a non-profit for veterans, he falls hard. Can this gruff Marine convince Liberty to let go of her fear and trust him with her heart?

Teaching Rowan - Sebastian Thorne didn't expect to find a curvy goddess when he took on his new role as Superintendent of San Francisco's school system. Now that he has her, he's not willing to give her up without a fight in this romantic comedy.

Claiming Caroline - With her younger sister's GPA on the line thanks to a despot professor, Caroline Thorne jumps headfirst into love with a handsome prince at a masquerade ball. But when the handsome prince turns out to be her sister's professor, more than just her heart is on the line. Can this obsessed daddy win over his fierce princess and earn her sister's forgiveness?

Kissing Kennedy - Two worlds collide when Kennedy Thorne meets Asher Reynolds at her friend's wedding. Can the youngest Thorne sibling find her happily-ever-after with the growly tattoo artist, or will she be forced to choose between love and her dreams?

When these older men meet their sassy younger women, they fall hard, fast, and forever If you enjoy instalove, over-the-top men, and sugary sweet romance, you'll love this series of four sweet and steamy stories. As always, all Nichole Rose books come complete with a sticky sweet and guaranteed HEA.

Product Details
ISBN: 9798223291275
Publisher: Nichole Rose
Publication Date: July 29th, 2023
Pages: 470
Language: English
Series: Claimed