facebook

All My Friends (Kobo eBook)

All My Friends By Hope Larson, Hope Larson Cover Image
$9.99
Available Now

Description


From New York Times-bestselling and Eisner Award-winning creator Hope Larson comes All My Friends, the final standalone book in a middle grade graphic novel trilogy about friendship, family, and music. Perfect for fans of Real Friends by Shannon Hale.

Middle-schooler Bina has everything she's ever wanted. She has new friends and a new band whose song is about to be featured on her favorite television show.

But being in the spotlight is hard. When Bina and her band are offered a record deal, her parents are not thrilled. Now, Bina is barely speaking to her mom and dad. To make matters worse, Bina and her best friend, Austin, are still awkward around each other after their failed first date.

Can Bina untangle the various melodies in her heart? Or will fame go to her head?

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9780374390501
Publisher: Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR)
Publication Date: January 24th, 2022
Language: