facebook

I Don't Want to Be a Frog (Kobo eBook)

I Don't Want to Be a Frog By Dev Petty, Mike Boldt Cover Image
$6.99
Available Now

Description


The hit book about a willful young frog with a serious identity crisis and his heard-it-all-before father. Perfect for fans of Grumpy Monkey and The Bad Seed.

Frog wants to be anything but a slimy, wet frog. A cat, perhaps. Or a rabbit. An owl? But when a hungry wolf arrives—a wolf who HATES eating frogs—our hero decides that being himself isn’t so bad after all. In this very silly story with a sly message, told in hilarious dialogue between a feisty young frog and his heard-it-all-before father, young readers will identify with little Frog’s desire to be something different, while laughing along at his stubborn yet endearing schemes to prove himself right.

And look for the hilarious sequels—I Don't Want to Be Big, There's Nothing to Do!, and I Don't Want to Go to Sleep.

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9780375982347
Publisher: Doubleday Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: February 9th, 2015
Language: