facebook

Touring the Land of the Dead (and Ninety-Nine Kisses) (Kobo eBook)

Touring the Land of the Dead (and Ninety-Nine Kisses) Cover Image
$12.99
Available Now

Description


Key Selling Points

  • Winner of the Akutagawa Prize, “Japan’s National Book Award”
  • Two hallucinatory, emotionally charged tales by a bold, new voice in Japanese Fiction
  • For readers of Breasts and Eggs by Mieko Kawakami, recent bestseller and long-seller from Europa Editions

Target Readership

  • Readers of literary fiction, literature in translation, Japanese fiction,
  • Readers of Yoko Ogawa, Fernanda Melchor, Yuko Tsashima, Mieko Kawakami, The Enlightenment of the Greengage Tree by Shokoofeh Azar, Territory of Light by Yuko Tshashima
Product Details
ISBN-13: 9781609456528
Publisher: Europa Editions
Publication Date: April 5th, 2021
Language: