facebook

Animals Brag About Their Bottoms (Kobo eBook)

Animals Brag About Their Bottoms Cover Image
$16.95
Available Now

Description


For fans of Taro Gomi’s Everyone Poops and Matthew Van Fleet’s Tails**, this cheeky, whimsical picture book for ages 3-7 inspires self-love and body positivity, plus a whole lot of laughter and fun!**

All bottoms are wonderful! Don’t you agree? Each animal in this adorable book has a different reason for loving their behind—from cute and round to fashionable and striped! Talented illustrator Maki Saito makes kids laugh out loud with playful illustrations of the backsides of hippos, zebras, pandas, mandrills, and more of our favorite animals. Her traditional Japanese art techniques add a sophisticated, beautiful feel to a book about … animal butts! Kids will love readling along to this wonderfully silly and unusually empowering book.

“In Saito’s delicate renderings, each bottom is distinct and, yes, beautiful.”— Kirkus

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9781771647113
Publisher: Greystone Kids
Publication Date: September 28th, 2020
Language: