The Aggie Morton Mystery Queen Collection (Kobo eBook)

The Aggie Morton Mystery Queen Collection By Marthe Jocelyn Cover Image
Available Now


Every book in the critically acclaimed Aggie Morton, Mystery Queen series — now available in one digital collection!

Aspiring writer Aggie Morton lives in a small town on the coast of England in 1902. Imaginative but deeply shy, Aggie longs for adventure after the death of her beloved father. One fateful day, she crosses paths with twelve-year-old Belgian immigrant Hector Perot and discovers a dead body on the floor of the Mermaid Dance Room!

That is just the beginning of Aggie and Hector’s sleuthing endeavors. The year will take them to an elegant, snowbound manor, home to a puzzling murder . . . a luxury health spa where guests and staff confront two suspicious deaths . . . and an expedition to uncover an ancient skeleton that digs up more tension than bones. Aggie and Hector, joined by Aggie’s indomitable Grannie Jane, must use logic, wit, and bravery as they race against time to solve every case!

Inspired by the early life of Agatha Christie, one of the world’s most popular authors, and her two most beloved literary creations Hercule Poirot and Miss Jane Marple, this e-book set brings together all four of Aggie’s thrilling, cozy mysteries into one collection, including:
· The Body under the Piano
· Peril at Owl Park
· The Dead Man in the Garden
· The Seaside Corpse

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9781774883693
Publisher: Tundra Books
Publication Date: November 14th, 2022